Reviews in 2017/2018

Victoria Gray reviewed purr's Inn Cattery - 5 star

19 April 2018

The perfect cattery.  My adorable ragdoll Teddy loves staying here.  I fell at ease and happy to leave him in such wonderful hands.

Alex Gutteridge reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery - 5 star

19 April 2018

Maisie obviously had a lovely time at Purr's Inn Cattery.  As a rescue cat who we have only had for three months, we were a little concerned as to how she would cope but Sue is so kind and nurturing, Maisie settle very well which gave us great peace of mind.

Jenny Pratt reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery - 5 star

March 2018

Our cats enjoyed another great stay at Purr's Inn Cattery.  Thank you to Sue and Steve for taking good care of them especially our diabetic cat Meggie.  They're looking forward to their next visit in the summer!

 

Katie Hill reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery - 5 star

31 March 2018

I left my cat Maisie here for a week long stay and I think she enjoyed her holiday as much as me!  She has come home happy and relaxed and I really appreciated the daily photo updates on how she was doing.  Thank you for taking such good care of her.  I would highly recommend Purr's Inn Cattery and Maisie will definately be returning in the future!

Philippa Clare reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery - 5 star

30 March 2018

A big thank you to Purr's Inn Cattery for looking after Mischa so well during her second stay.  It's wonderful to be able to go on holiday with no concerns at all about the level of care.  Highly recommended.

Lesley Montgomeery reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery - 5 star

15 February 2018

We left our young cat Rufus here for a few days, he was very well looked after and came home a happy and contended cat.  Thank you so much for your wonderful care and for the reassuring photos so we could check on him whilst away.

Carolanne Squance reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery – 5 star
5 December at 18:42 ·2017
Like

Dave Page reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery – 5 star
19 October ·2017
Left our Joe in Purrs cattery and I'm pleased to say he had a great time. He was off his food for the first day and Sue persevered with different foods until he was feeding again. Wonderful care. We were kept up to date with regular photos via WhatsApp. Sue is attentive and the pens are engaging and clean. Would happily book Joe in for his next "holiday" there. Thanks again Sue

Graham Lee reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery – 5 star
3 September 2017
Elvis stayed for a week whilst we were away on holiday and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Purrs inn. Daily update photos on Facebook were great, the place is very clean and tidy and would definitely use again. Thank you

Deb Oldham reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery – 5 star
4 August  2017
Our puss Bella stayed at Purrs Inn for 11 days whilst we were away. I hate leaving her but soon felt at ease once I'd met Sue and her husband and seen the wonderful facilities. The cats are truly treated like kings and queens and given plenty of attention. I felt reassured knowing that I was going to receive regular updates on how Bella was getting on via Facebook. I would definitely recommend Purrs Inn. Bella came home looking happy and healthy. Thanks again.

Sam Wood reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery – 5 star
5 August 2017
We left our cat Milly here for almost 3 weeks whilst on holiday and we couldn't have been happier with the cattery. Sue and her husband were most welcoming and really gave Milly all the attention and fuss she liked! It also helped having daily Facebook updates for peace of mind whilst we were away. Lovely spacious suites and very clean too. Thank you so much both of you.
Livvy, Rod and Sam.

Helen Atkinson reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery – 5 star
30 July 2017
like

Jenny Pratt reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery – 5 star
29 July 2017
Our cats stayed for 2 weeks and were very content and happy- so much so they didn't seem to want to come home! They received excellent care and the daily photos were lovely to see - thank you purrs inn!

Zoe Eastwell reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery – 5 star
23 July ·2017
Tallulah is back from her two week stay at Purr's Inn and is looking very sleek and happy. We had some wonderful daily photos of her playing and up the cat tree, as well as updates from Sue. It's obviously not the same as being at home, but as close as it possibly could have been. I'm sure she'll be back.

Elle Lou reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery – 5 star
7 July 2017
Superb, new, clean, accommodation for your beloved cats.
My kitten has been very well looked after for the week I have been away and returned happy and healthy from his stay. The owners, Sue and Steve genuinely care for the cats and interact with them, giving them lots of attention as well as seeing to their daily needs.
I received regular updates via Facebook so I could see how he was doing.
I will definitely be booking him back in again
Thank You.


Joanne Leewood reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery – 5 star
9 July at 10:29 2017
My baby Miles is just back from a 3 day holiday at Purr's inn. He's had a fab time & come home really happy. Thank you Sue, he's obviously enjoyed himself xxx
 
Julie Shuttlewood reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery – 5 star
26 June at 13:24 2017
Rosie just come back from two week stay, owners sue and steve posted regular pictures to keep us updated daily, she loved her grooming, cuddle sessions and music time, can not wait to go back. she is now home very relaxed and looking forward to her next visit. love rosie and julie


Lisa-Marie Fernandez reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery – 5 star
17 June at 13:43 2017
Our 4 month old kitten Tiger Lily stayed here for a week and had a wonderful time. They provided regular Facebook updates so we could see that she was getting lots of play time and attention. The cat pen was very spacious with lots of places for her to climb and explore, and it was very clean too.

I would definitely recommend the Purrs Inn cattery and Tiger Lily will be going there again for her next holiday!

Claire Stanley reviewed Purr's Inn Cattery – 5 star

3 June 2017
We have been to visit this morning looking for somewhere lovely for our little man to stay while we are off on our travels. This is the most amazing cat hotel I have ever seen and lovely people who run it. Our baby is going to have a ball. So glad Steve and Sue could accommodate.

Previous page: Fundraisiing Next page: About Us